COVID-19: More countries added to UK travel ‘red list’


Travel to the UK from the United Arab Emirates, Burundi and Rwanda will be banned as the government takes further action to prevent the spread of the COVID variant first found in South Africa.Read More

‘Nobody will tell us what it’s all meant to be about’: PM questions Scottish independence vote

Previous article

Ex-Labour leader Corbyn ‘alarmed and distressed’ after being spat at during COVID crisis

Next article

You may also like

More in Politics


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *